comment 0

Strawberry Cheesecake Cupcakes

Strawberry Cheesecake Cupcakes

Strawberry Cheesecake Cupcakes

You guys, there’s one day of classes standing between me and finals. What this means is there’s one day of classes and only two finals standing between me and summer break. IT’S ALMOST HERE. Mandatory summertime anthem:

I am beyond ready for this break. For some reason, most people think college summer breaks are for:

wiz khalifa no sleep gif

But really, my speed is more like:

Anyway, so I made these cupcakes. It took me a while to figure how I wanted to combine the factors of a classic strawberry cheesecake into a cupcake, but what I finally settled on was a plain white cake with a graham cracker crust, strawberry filling, and cream cheese frosting.

 

Strawberry Cheesecake Cupcakes

So I’m gonna go back to studying intermittently broken up with hours of video gaming, and you’re gonna go make these cupcakes. Good luck to all my readers who are winding up their school years with finals. May the force be with you.

Strawberry Cheesecake Cupcakes

 Hi! I’ve moved to Honey & Vanilla Beans! To find the recipe click here

Leave a Reply

