Dark Chocolate Red Wine Cupcakes
comment 1

Dark Chocolate Red Wine Cupcakes

Dark Chocolate Red Wine Cupcakes

Guess who’s back! After a brief hiatus due to you know, life, I’m finally back with a new post. The last few weeks have been busy, finishing my research project taking up the most time. In between that I’ve been volunteering at the campus Women’s Center, going on retreats with amazingly strong women, and travelling. In fact, last weekend I was in Savannah with beautiful people, new friends and old,  and man was it beautiful.

View from the Savannah Riverboat cruise.

View from the Savannah Riverboat cruise.

Anyway, of course when I was back on campus, my homework was there to greet me with open arms. So while I spent the first few days catching up, I’m definitely in responsibility avoidance mode now. Look at me deftly avoiding all my responsibilities:

The best ideas come from procrastibaking, and that’s how these cupcakes came about. About to start homework? Wine? Check. Chocolate? Check. Motivation? Let me get back to you on that.

Now go make these cupcakes and bask in your amazing poshness.

Dark Chocolate Red Wine Cupcakes

Hi! I’ve moved over to Honey & Vanilla Beans! You can find this recipe here!

1 Comment so far

Leave a Reply

